a flower balloon!

25 Jul

A’s is the green and orange, both my favourite colours. Mine is the other one. I wonder why the person specified pink and purple was for me and the other was A’s.

It is so cute and nice. A balloon made into a beautiful flower was given by a random person for some random reason. The person gave me 2; one for me and one for A. I was going somewhere where a balloon would not be appropriate so I left it there. A would not go to work till Monday as well so hers is there too. Here it is:
Leave a Reply

