Multi celebration

31 Jul
Perhaps it was not late enough to be supper but late enough anyway. Around 9plus, met R and C who fetched me from Tanah Merah MRT. I enjoyed a relaxing meal with friends who shared the stress and hardwork we endured this semester, maybe our last together. We had satay!!! This is from latest to earliest. Had a lot to celebrate for; got what I have been waiting for, Alhamdulillah. My RP is ready…woo! Almost all projects over!

Cheese and chicken murtabak! Very filling and delicious though not as crispy as the one I had that day at Geylang.

R’s drink, it is like a blend of the various taste; simply above standard.
C and my drink quite the norm; syrup limau and Mango Selasih. 

Leave a Reply

