my message to my loved ones; especially u know who u r…

1 Aug
This is for anyone who has an open mind and I have nothing against anyone whose actions I disapprove of. I told one of my friends before; I dont hate smokers but I openly do not approve of them thus do not support them. It may mean to some that; I dont care. But do these people want to be cared for? If so will they still do what they know is wrong. If I keep nagging at you; only a few of you actually it is because I badly want to do so. I care too much about you.

So do click here to look at the most recent video. It makes total sense.

Leave a Reply

