new bedspread! and good food

28 Oct
My new comforter cover, never has the need for it in singapore and since i think it would be kind of stupid to bring my big comforter down to wash it. I dont even know if it can fit. P.s. I love it! I just love it because of the GREEN!
Something i tried, i mixed 2 different recipes. Its actually zucchini, i figured it out recently, with some scallions which i cant find so i put some vegetable. I added little prawns which i love! So it turned out like this! It was delicious on its own but i put sauce and tartar. I dont know what it is called so lets just call it a zucchini thing.
Leave a Reply

