overjoyed child

6 Nov
We were walking to school and chatting as usual…
suddenly….

me: Eww…what is this? (brushing some white stuff off my black tranchcoat)
I was quite angry thinking that it was from the contruction work going on nearby.
when i turned around to see where it was coming from, i realised something and went
me: ohh its snow?!?!?!?!?!?!
A: Noo…(said in a matter of fact way)
me: ohh..(sadly) I guess i was just too excited to feel the snow falling.
A laughed.
me: no…it is really snow!
A: yea…(just realised) it is….

But really it was so tiny but it was all over my black trenchcoat. We even saw ice on the ground…
Adilah, the snow melted as soon as i got into the building so dont expect me to bring some home for u k?

Leave a Reply

