yummy!

6 Nov
Chocolate cake! At first i thought it was not good enough but after my housemate tasted the cake, they were urm good…
me: yea right, you are just saying it because you’re being nice.
they: really im not kidding it is good. Just right u know, not too sweet.
me: ok…

To convince some of you whoare still not convinced, one of them even asked for the recipe.
Really happy though but since i didnt put soda, the cake didnt rise so much and so its almost finished. Still, my first try and it is all because my mum didnt allow me to use her kitchen otherwise i would have baked much more. Hmm…

Leave a Reply

