Sun rise from my window

24 Apr
 
There are some very beautiful sun rise and set which i've witnessed in Finland...definitely has more colours but this is beautiful nonetheless.
There are some very beautiful sun rise and set which i’ve witnessed in Finland…definitely has more colours but this is beautiful nonetheless.
We human can never capture the beauty of the world with no matter how many million mega pixel we ever have.
We human can never capture the beauty of the world with no matter how many million mega pixel we ever have.

For the past few mornings, i noticed the beautiful colours luminating the sky. God is the best of artists.

 
The trees are always blocking me!

 
The trees are always blocking me!

And yesterday as I was driving past Seagate near AMK, I set eyes on strong orange colours of the sun set.

2 Responses to “Sun rise from my window”

  1. reyas April 24, 2009 at 10:47 am #

    u drive pass amk seagate? tats my work place then u dont come & meet me to say hi to me. or dont call & tell me that i am driving pass amk seagate if possible can meet ooutside.. & do i come to ur mind that i working at amk seagate when u pass by amk seagate

    • crazylaughter April 24, 2009 at 12:50 pm #

      Reyas, Haha i knew you work there, of course i thought of you, and guess what i was around there around 7pm! haha BUT i was kind of finding my way to my destination which i was already running late for. I ended up there on the way to CTE from Hougang because…it is a long boring story!

Leave a Reply

