boo hoo!

11 May

All these is making me go crazy!

Why, oh why???

I have no idea. Im excited for a moment, sad for another.

Why, oh why???

I wish it was much simpler…hur hur hur 😦

Im confused a moment, and the doubt is cleared in the next.

Why, oh why?

I thought I wouldn’t feel this way, but i do.  🙂

And now that i do, it is depressing when I dont get what i want. 😦

Why, oh why, why why???

Sensitive, sensitive me – is so affected by the little little things.

Are these the syptoms of a certain disease? Perhaps i think i do know.

Do you get what i am trying to say?

Argh 😦 😦 😦

2 Responses to “boo hoo!”

  1. ad May 12, 2009 at 12:20 am #

    why oh why ru feeling so miserable?
    all i can say is using ur blain is nt always tat good..
    therefore start using ur heart
    cos it will lead u the way of the unknown & exciting adventure.
    of emotions of love & heart warm feelings…

    hahaha … get on the horse dear…ride it away & maybe if u still keep my 21st poem to u….read it

    • crazylaughter May 12, 2009 at 2:59 pm #

      haha…sweet! Thanks…i will keep in mind some of those..hmmm…hmmm..stuff.
      And very surprising ur response. Thanks anyway 🙂

      I hope it is not short-lived, what is happening 🙂

Leave a Reply

