scary scary thoughts…

13 May

When i was being thankful for what has been given to me by God, I was suddenly reminded via an email of the Judgement day and that scares the **** out of me!

So many of the signs, mentioned in the Quran so the information is mostly true, are already happening. We are enjoying life too much that we forget the end.

It was mentioned that life here is only a second!!! compared to the afterlife!!!

 


He, Subhanhu wa ta’Ala is closer to us and knows us better than we know our own selves: ‘And when My servants ask you concerning me, I am indeed close (to them): I respond to the du’a (prayer) of every suppliant when they call on Me.’ [2:186]
 

*A shiver runs down my spine*

_________________________________________________

I wish and wish and wished right, remember? What i asked for, if you wonder if Allah fulfilled my wishes, He did 🙂 * parvin is a happy girl*

_________________________________________________

What i’ve been praying for a long long time, or it seems long to me at least, i hope it will happen one day, Insyallah. Dont try to guess, no one can get inside my head!

It is hard really, to know what you want when you are inexperienced. I thought, when i was a little younger, that maybe with certain attributes – i will be ‘guranteed’ (not literally) a blissful life.

And then, something happened in the recent past – to make me start to rethink what i was asking for. More is required, there are somethings i cant accept, no matter how perfect, the good values and all, i still cant accept the person as he was.

And now, it seems different…i wonder….*parvin is musing, yet again!*

Leave a Reply

