pillow talk :)

15 Aug

Midnight_Blue

Goodnight! Goodnight!
Parting is such sweet sorrow
That I shall say goodnight til it be morrow.
— William Shakespeare
~this is how it feels~

2 Responses to “pillow talk :)”

  1. parv~.~ August 15, 2009 at 5:19 am #

    no sayang:) i posted it a while ago, wordpress mixed up my timing! Ok its me, i didnt adjust my settings because i didnt know anyone would notice. I just did! so the timing should be right from now on unless wordpress screws it up, not me 🙂
    I slept like a baby, fell asleep soon after we…..(i cant fill in the dots for u ;))
    (what is wrong with me! i keep editing my comments…argh)

  2. Iqbal August 15, 2009 at 3:32 am #

    3am! Goodness.

    … is this why i din sleep well last night?

Leave a Reply

