some scary facts about hell

13 Sep

Since there would be an abundance of food and drinks in heaven, do you not wonder if people would grow fat? That is imperfection, people and heaven is not imperfect. How then, if you know already, we do not need to dispose of what we eat in a toilet or dispose of it anywhere. We lose our body waste by sweating it out and the sweat is sweet smelling 🙂 Aint it just wonderful?

In contrast, the picture painted of hell is painful to hear. You’d be so hungry and thirsty that you’d eat the food which cuts through your throat and boiling water which burns your entire digestive system. The pain makes the inhabitant of hell suffer till death, but made alive again to experience excrutiating pain again and again.

The sinner would be restrained with chains above the boiling well of hellfire. The smoke would cause one to be burnt and one’s eye to feel sore. Hell is covered on top so it means the heat would be contained and unbearable. The heat we know of is 1/70 of what the inhabitants of hell would experience. Think of fire and * 69 and that is hell!

God is so kind, He made the hell 70* worse but heaven 100* better than earth. So whatever you enjoy here, it will be 100* better in heaven.

__________________________________________________________________________

During another lesson, ustazah was saying there was a little boy who misbehaved and they called his father. (point is when a child is naughty it reflects on the parents) And when questioned of his behavior, the boy said to his father that he married a woman like that.

She didnt make it very clear but what she was trying to say was choose the right person to marry. It determines alot of your life. To the guys, choose a woman who you think would be able to inculcate good values in your children. (of course much more but this is one thing you should consider)

Guys, if you are unable to carry out your duties i.e. provide nafkah for your wife no matter how much your wifes earns, dont get married.

And girls, if  you’re not ready to serve your husband, dont get married.

Im quoting the ustazah here. I think she has a rather shrewed way of looking at it, its too rigid a condition. But oh well it is kind of true that the roles of spouses are changing with the ever changing times. You can’t change everything to suit the times, somethings are just meant to be followed if you want to be happy and successfully reach heaven 🙂

p.s. for nafkah, (for the point of view of an ustaz) its not everything that your wife asks of you is nafkah but what is necessary like clothes, food etc. not luxury.

3 Responses to “some scary facts about hell”

  1. Markus March 29, 2013 at 12:54 am #

    Thank you guys so much! You helped me save my sister and turn her towards god again.

  2. google.com December 15, 2013 at 7:25 pm #

    Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up
    what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything.

    Do you have any points for beginner blog writers?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    • parv~.~ April 16, 2014 at 9:59 am #

      Hi! Well I write what I feel like. Sometimes I edit my writing sometimes I don’t because I think my blog is for me, if others enjoy it, great. But I appreciate your comment. It also depends on your theme like if you want to blog about your life as a whole or just about travels or food. I dont have a particular theme, I blog about anything abd everything. Hope this hekls!

Leave a Reply

