i dont know the answer to these questions :S

27 Dec

“Why did the girl in the hindi movie choose Raj over Suri?” a friend asked.

Not knowing what to say, ” i thought she chose Suri?”  getting confused by the minute. ” And what is up with the questions? you already have found someone who loves you. You should ask her, not me. ” I was trying to get out of answering his question.

I tried, ” maybe Raj is fun, Raj expressed his love while Suri kept it to himself, like a precious secret. Maybe Raj looks cool? I think its mainly because Raj was fun, he made her laugh and enjoy herself. With Suri, she was uptight.”

My friend said, “she might love me today but what about tomorrow?”

*dumbfounded* “you shouldn’t be asking me these questions, instead ask experienced couples who’ve been married for long, ” i replied.

I was a little surprised by that question! I blogged about keeping the flame alive before. Should have asked my friend to go visit that post.

Or try this links : first up!

5 Responses to “i dont know the answer to these questions :S”

  1. iq December 27, 2009 at 4:10 pm #

    difficult question sayang… can never be certain about such things, can we?

    I think it requires two peoples’ effort. Both must want it, work at it, together.

  2. Ad December 27, 2009 at 6:46 pm #

    Wat u beat me to tis entry darn!!!!

  3. iq December 28, 2009 at 7:30 am #

    hehehehehe!

  4. parv~.~ December 28, 2009 at 6:41 pm #

    Iq, i guess it is – it takes two to tango 🙂
    Ad, not a proper comment! You just want to win =p

  5. ad December 28, 2009 at 9:25 pm #

    ya im nt winning post another entry anything … nih tak bole jadi nih .. opps direct translation this cant do make hahaha

Leave a Reply

