With mixed feelings

11 Feb

I type.

I am not sure if this is the right decision, but like Mr Q said that if it is meant to be then it will be. I tried my best, i think though i have troubles defining what is best.

It is a small community, i recognised around 4 people when i was there, is that a good thing? Perhaps then i am not alone, Insyallah if i get to be there. Ameen.

Funny isn’t it when you mentally prepare yourself and this time i actually felt butterflies in my tummy, i think for the first in my life was i that nervous. I wasnt even nervous about getting married. Hehe… As i was saying, i prepared myself but after some time, i realised how informal it was and i started to relax. It became clear to me, all i can wish for is the best.

I never imagined it would be this place.

I will post again when it is confirmed, Insyallah. 

*Due to my secretive nature, i just tend to be this way* 

 

                                                                          

لَّا إِلَهَ إِلَّا أَنتَ سُبْحَانَكَ إِنِّي كُنتُ مِنَ الظَّالِمِينَ

                                                       ” La Ilaha IllAllah Anta Subhanka Inni Kuntoo Min-al-Zalamin ” .

 
فَسَتَذْكُرُونَ مَا أَقُولُ لَكُمْ
وَأُفَوِّضُ أَمْرِي إِلَى اللَّه
إِنَّ اللَّهَ بَصِيرٌ بِالْعِبَادِ
[Momin 40:44] “And soon the time will come when you will remember what I now say to you; and I entrust my tasks to Allah; indeed Allah sees the bondmen.”
Leave a Reply

