Simply us

27 Sep

Dinner and movie night!

I don’t know how she does it was trying to be together with the times on how women have to juggle career and family. Why is it the husband don’t have to struggle to do it?

Thinking about it, gender inequality is everywhere and they exist in different forms. Some just mor apparent than others.

But me, I dont strive to be equal men. I just want women to be treated well wherever they are. For that, women don’t have to be equal men, in my humble opinion. Men and women are just made differently, aren’t they? *still pondering if my arguments make logical sense*

20110927-101051.jpg

20110927-101059.jpg

20110927-101113.jpg

Leave a Reply

