Highlights of my ‘eventful’ day

7 Oct

I went to the Bukit Timah Campus forth first time to collect a complimentary camera for Mr Q.

Reached after being loss and walking through the sprawling and almost empty campus. Signed. Left to go the in-laws.

With mounting curiosity, i boarded the bus and immediately explored the camera. I wanted to open it up and try it out.
Camera check. Memory card check. Adapter check. Wires check.

Eh where is the battery?

I immediately called Mr Q. He called them. I decided to go back and change.

This time I walked in because I missed the shuttle in, it was a tiring uphill walk.

When she opened the box, she looked through the contents and said, there it is, the battery!

I went oh I thought it was the MEMORY CARD! lol!

20111007-214924.jpg

20111007-214930.jpg

20111007-214937.jpg

Leave a Reply

