He is growing up so fast

10 Oct

He never fails to make me smile. We need babies to make our lives less stressful, only if they are not yours because they can be a handful too! Lol!

I still love him!

20111010-140620.jpg

This morning; I was sitting next to where he was sleeping. He stirred in his sleep and slowly his large eyes fluttered open. I just watched him and even tried to hide behind some pillows in the hope that he will go back to sleep.

He looked at me. No smile. Then he stretched his little body and twisted himself out of the blanket his parents wrapped around him on this rainy morning. He sat there looking at me.

Me: ok come here I’ll carry you. ( gesturing towards me at the corner of the bed)

He just shook his head indicating no. (Actually he does that for anything because I think he doesn’t know how to nod yet. It’s really cute when he wants to stay with me because i was showing him angry birds or some nursery rhyme, he will refuse to go to anyone because he wants to watch some more. )

Me: ok I shall go now

He made a soft crying sound and crawled towards me and into my arms.

Awwww!

2 Responses to “He is growing up so fast”

  1. Ad October 10, 2011 at 8:09 pm #

    So cute la!!!!!

    • parv~.~ October 11, 2011 at 7:10 pm #

      I know, right 😉

Leave a Reply

