I just cant help take these photos

29 Nov

Actually I’m filled with awe every time I witness such beauty. The numerous sunsets and sunrise I capture makes me happy, not because I captured it but because I can see such beauty.

Every morning, i will look out at the sky on my way to the toilet to take wudhu’ and yet every single my heart will go masyAllah so beautiful. At breakfast, I will turn around and look at the sky ( as I sit facing away from the sun) I should try to face the sun next time.

Need I say more what happens in the evening?

Yesterday evening I misses the sunset and emerged from the exam hall after sunset.

Another picture is of my boy boy who is sporting a fever right now. InsyAllah he gets well soon.

20111129-184422.jpg

20111129-184427.jpg

20111129-184433.jpg

20111129-184438.jpg

20111129-184443.jpg

Leave a Reply

