Challenges at the beginning of motherhood

28 Jun

I’m still trying to find the balance of me time and baby time. Amidst learning how mother this little boy of mine – his sleeping and feeding patterns are not fixed yet and I’m not sure if it will fix on its own or it’s up to me. Im just thankful when he sleeps longer because it means free time for me and that he grows better if he sleeps more. When he is awake I find activities to do with him to maximize learning. I’m doing my best but there is more to do however i hope it’s enough for now at least.

I’m certain of one thing, it’s a pleasure watching him sleep!

One Response to “Challenges at the beginning of motherhood”

  1. ad June 30, 2013 at 8:28 pm #

    always sleeping

Leave a Reply

