Overturned

1 Oct

I reopened his play pen and fixed all the treehouse animals and even added his caterpillar for variety and left him for less than 5 minutes. I went to the room to speak to DH only to return to an overturned baby! I was like a crazy mother,”look at him he has turned over!!!” I wanted to see him in the act but haven’t been able to do so yet. I saw him trying but didn’t manage to do it. Then I realize it must take a lot for the little fellow to turn on his own! Alhamdulilah…

@ 3 months 16 days/ 16 weeks 4 days

Leave a Reply

