Going out without the baby and the husband is…

12 Oct

really different, can’t say how but it reminds me of when I was single. Guess I can pass off as single. I mean I was pregnant for 9 months before baby came so during that time it felt different as well. I guess bringing baby out attracts lots of attention from onlookers too.

The look on my son’s face when I left home was heart-wrenching 😦 I miss him already. I did contemplate bringing him but that would defeat the purpose of the event I would be attending and am already late for. I wouldn’t mind but people would.

Not really looking forward to going back to work now. 😦

Leave a Reply

